Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

Term dates 2018:

Term 1: Monday, 22 January to Thursday 29 March March (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday, 17 April to Friday, 29 June (11 weeks)

Term 3: Monday, 16 July to Friday, 21 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday, 8 October to Friday, 14 December (10 weeks)

Finishing dates for 2018:

Year 12:  Friday, 16 November

Years 10 and 11: Friday, 30 November

Years 7, 8 and 9: Friday, 14 December

School resumes on Tuesday 29 January 2019

Term dates 2019:

Term 1: Tuesday, 29 January to Friday 5 April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday, 23 April to Friday 28 June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday, 15 July to Friday 20 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday, 8 October to Friday 13 December (10 weeks)

Finishing dates for 2019:

Year 12: Friday, 15 November

Years 10 and 11: Friday, 29 November 

Years 7, 8 and 9: Friday, 13 December

School resumes on Tuesday 28 January 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The term dates for all Queensland state schools are published on the school holidays and term dates page of the Department's website.

​​​​